Our Agents

Adam Clark-Lynch

Sales and Marketing Consultant

adam@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 291 364

Sara & Kristy

Sales and Marketing Consultant

kristy@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0439 704 343

Jasmine Ward

Customer Experience Manager
The Sara Hibble & Kristy Kelly Team

jasmine@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 550 083

Frank De Raadt

Chief Auctioneer, Licensed Real Estate Agent & Sales and Marketing Specialist

frank@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 885 288

Ros Sherwood

Customer Experience Manager
The Frank De Raadt Team

teamfrank@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Lana Corlett

Sales and Marketing Consultant

lana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 207 218

Ben Hyrapietian

Sales and Marketing Consultant

ben.h@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 238 854

Miriana Taka

Customer Experience Manager
The Ben Hyrapietian Team

miriana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0413 449 923

Iain Barwise

Sales and Marketing Consultant

iain@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 078 796

Steve McDade

Licensed Real Estate Agent

steve@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0430 341 688

Katrina Holmes

Customer Experience Manager
The Steve McDade Team

katrina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 528 302

Krystal Smithers

Customer Experience Manager
The Steve McDade Team

krystal@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 290 089

Shaun Tallon

Sales and Marketing Consultant

shaun@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0424 033 389

Jess Culling

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jess@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 673 507

Seb Ferarri

Sales and Marketing Consultant

seb@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0401 002 222

Dana Sattler

Sales and Marketing Consultant

dana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0477 595 167

Our Property Management Team

Simone De Raadt

Business Development Manager

simone@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 067 509

Leanne Bond

Senior Property Manager

leanne@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 602 648

Nadine Wemyss

Senior Property Manager

nadine@kindred.com.au
Phone. 0405 624 777
Mobile. 0405 624 777

Brooke Johnson

Assistant Property Manager

brooke@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0478 802 443

Our Admin & Leadership Team

Joshua Kindred

Owner / Principal Licensee

joshua@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0431 064 267

Stacey Obst

Office / Accounts Manager

stacey@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0450 650 925

Amanda Fowler

Development Manager

amanda@kindred.com.au
Phone. 0405 624 777
Mobile. 0419 358 292

Kathy Rogers

Development Support

Phone. 0405 624 777

Miguela Rekowski

Marketing Manager

miguela@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Melina Benussi

Sales Administration

melina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0405 225 590

Jayne Hart

Administrator

support@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Jordan Bromley

Sales Administration

jordan@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0416 638 182

Tazman Waru

Administration Manager

tazman@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 026 766

Ben Smith

Executive Assistant to Director

ben.s@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0419 308 570

Join our team today

Office Address

35 Redcliffe Parade
Redcliffe, Qld 4020
P: (07) 3284 0512
F: (07) 3284 9059
E: info@kindred.com.au

Principal: Joshua Kindred