Our Agents

Aangie De Raadt

Customer Experience Manager
The Frank De Raadt Team

aangie@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 249 613

Adam Clark-Lynch

Sales and Marketing Consultant

adam@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 291 364

Ben Hyrapietian

Sales and Marketing Consultant

ben.h@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 238 854

Chris & Wesley

Sales & Marketing Consultants

wesley@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0477 723 579

Desmond Malakai

Sales and Marketing Consultant

desmond@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0451 297 454

Frank De Raadt

Sales & Marketing Consultant and Chief Auctioneer

frank@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 885 288

Iain Barwise

Sales and Marketing Consultant

iain@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 078 796

Jasmine Ward

Customer Experience Manager
The Sara Hibble & Kristy Kelly Team

jasmine@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 550 083

Jerome Briggs

Customer Experience Manager
The Ben Hyrapietian Team

jerome.briggs@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 847 557

Jess Culling

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jess@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 673 507

Katrina Holmes

Sales and Marketing Consultant

katrina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 528 302

Krystal Smithers

Customer Experience Manager
The Steve McDade Team

krystal@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 290 089

Lana Corlett

Sales and Marketing Consultant

lana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 207 218

Miriana Taka

Customer Experience Manager
The Ben Hyrapietian Team

miriana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0413 449 923

Ros Sherwood

Customer Experience Manager
The Frank De Raadt Team

teamfrank@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Sara & Kristy

Sales and Marketing Consultants

kristy@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0439 704 343

Seb Ferarri

Sales and Marketing Consultant

seb@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0401 002 222

Shaun Tallon

Sales and Marketing Consultant

shaun@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0424 033 389

Steve McDade

Sales and Marketing Consultant

steve@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0430 341 688

Trish Lowe

Sales and Marketing Consultant

trish@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0418 154 588

Our Property Management Team

Simone De Raadt

Business Development Manager

simone@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 067 509

Leanne Bond

Senior Property Manager

leanne@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 602 648

Nadine Wemyss

Senior Property Manager

nadine@kindred.com.au
Phone. 3284 0512
Mobile. 0405 624 777

Brooke Johnson

Property Manager

brooke@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0478 802 443

Our Admin & Leadership Team

Joshua Kindred

Owner / Principal Licensee

joshua@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0431 064 267

Ben Smith

Executive Manager to Director

ben.s@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0419 308 570

Stacey Obst

Operations Manager

stacey@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0450 650 925

Tazman Waru

Office & Accounts Manager

tazman@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 026 766

Daniel Tape

Chief Financial Officer

daniel.tape@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0434 107 259

Amanda Fowler

Development Manager

amanda@kindred.com.au
Phone. 0405 624 777
Mobile. 0419 358 292

Kathy Rogers

Development Specialist

kathy@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0409 721 470

Terry Loftus

Investments & Finance Manager

terry@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 472 172

Miguela Rekowski

Sales Administration & Marketing Manager

miguela@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Melina Benussi

Administration Manager

melina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0405 225 590

Paige Forster

Sales Administrator

sales@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Jayne Hart

Administrator

support@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Jordan Bromley

Film & Editor Director

jordan@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 951 612

Join our team today

Office Address

35 Redcliffe Parade
Redcliffe, Qld 4020
P: (07) 3284 0512
F: (07) 3284 9059
E: info@kindred.com.au

Principal: Joshua Kindred