Our Agents

Frank De Raadt

Sales & Marketing Consultant and Chief Auctioneer

frank@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 885 288

Adam Clark-Lynch

Sales and Marketing Consultant

adam@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 291 364

Ben Hyrapietian

Sales and Marketing Consultant

ben.h@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 238 854

Chris & Wesley

Sales and Marketing Consultants

wesley@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0477 723 579

Jess Culling

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jess@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 673 507

Desmond Malakai

Sales and Marketing Consultant

desmond@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0451 297 454

Sara & Kristy

Sales and Marketing Consultants

kristy@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0439 704 343

Iain Barwise

Sales and Marketing Consultant

iain@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 078 796

Jamie Neill

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jamie@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 944 665

Jerome Briggs

Sales & Marketing Consultant

jerome.briggs@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 847 557

Lana Corlett

Sales and Marketing Consultant

lana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 207 218

Steve McDade

Sales and Marketing Consultant

steve@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0430 341 688

Seb Ferarri

Sales and Marketing Consultant

seb@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0401 002 222

Trish Lowe

Sales and Marketing Consultant

trish@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0418 154 588

Emma Walls

Agent Support
The Jamie Neill Team 

emma@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 293 037

Shaun Tallon

Sales and Marketing Consultant

shaun@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0424 033 389

Alisha Robinson

Sales and Marketing Consultant

alisha@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0431 557 610

Nicholas Male

Sales and Marketing Consultant

nicholas.male@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0409 578 556

Anne Windsor

Sales Associate
The Jess Culling Team

anne.windsor@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0411 274 911

Miriana Taka

Sales Associate
The Ben Hyrapietian Team

miriana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0413 449 923

Jasmine Ward

Sales Associate
The Sara Hibble & Kristy Kelly Team

jasmine@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 550 083

Aangie De Raadt

Sales Associate
The Frank De Raadt Team

aangie@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 249 613

Tyler Sharman

Agent Support
The Steve McDade Team

tyler@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 394 215

Simone De Raadt

Sales Associate
The Chris & Wes Team

simone@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 067 509

Arista Martin

Sales Associate
The Lana Corlett Team 

arista@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0427 628 793

Our Property Management Team

Leanne Bond

Senior Property Manager

leanne@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 602 648

Nadine Wemyss

Senior Property Manager

nadine@kindred.com.au
Phone. 3284 0512
Mobile. 0405 624 777

Brooke Johnson

Property Manager

brooke@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0478 802 443

Jekayla McDermott

Senior Property Manager

jekayla@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 829 416

Ella Sharpe

Property Manager

ella@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0455 773 225

Jazmin Manssen

Property Manager

jazmin.manssen@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0420 788 242

Our Admin & Leadership Team

Joshua Kindred

Owner / Principal Licensee

joshua@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0431 064 267

Daniel Tape

Chief Financial Officer

daniel.tape@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0434 107 259

Carinda Gosling

Chief Communications Officer

carinda@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0418 616 801

Daniel Lyngcoln

CMO

daniel@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 100 151

Stacey Obst

Operations Manager

stacey@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0450 650 925

Amanda Fowler

Development Manager

amanda@kindred.com.au
Phone. 0405 624 777
Mobile. 0419 358 292

Kathy Rogers

Development Specialist

kathy@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0409 721 470

Ben Smith

Executive Manager to Director

ben.s@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0419 308 570

Tazman Waru

Office & Accounts Manager

taz@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 026 766

Christian Simms

Graphic Designer

christian@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0450 883 577

Holly Williams

Senior Graphic Designers

holly@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Mariah Treglown

Administration

info@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Krystal Smithers

Project Manager

krystal@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 290 089

Katrina Holmes

Sales and Marketing Consultant

katrina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 528 302

Miguela Rekowski

Sales Administration and Marketing Manager

miguela@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Melina Benussi

Branch Manager
North Lakes & Surrounds

melina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0405 225 590

Paige Forster

Branch Manager
Deception Bay & Burpengary

sales@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0406 874 744

Jayne Hart

Administrator

support@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Jordan Bromley

Film and Editing Director

jordan@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 951 612

Dana Sattler

Sales and Marketing Consultant

dana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0477 595 167

Ronelle Sharman

Sales Administration

ronelle@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Join our team today

Office Address

35 Redcliffe Parade
Redcliffe, Qld 4020
P: (07) 3284 0512
F: (07) 3284 9059
E: info@kindred.com.au

Principal: Joshua Kindred