Kindred North Lakes & Surrounds Office 

Located at 1721 Anzac Avenue, Mango Hill, Qld 4509

T: (07) 3284 0512 
E: info@kindred.com.au

After 10 years servicing the North Lakes and Surrounds region from the Kindred Peninsula Office, Kindred are proud to have opened their second office in the heart of the North Lakes area, which proudly opened early 2018.

Steve McDade, head of the North Lakes and Surrounds office,believes in making a real difference and looks forward to now offering you services right from the your doorstep after many years already proudly serving the community.

Stop in and see Steve and his team for all your property needs. Why not explore some of the beautiful parklands that surround the area while you are here or pick up the latest copy of Peninsula Life magazine, always in stock in the office.

 

Making a real difference in:
North Lakes, Mango Hill, Murrumba Downs, Kallangur & Griffin

PRINCIPAL
Steve McDade

OPENING HOURS
Monday – Friday  8.30am – 5.00pm

North Lakes

North Lakes & Surrounds
1721 Anzac Ave, Mango Hill QLD 4509, Australia

meet our team 

Steve McDade

Sales and Marketing Consultant

steve@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0430 341 688

Jamie Neill

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jamie@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 944 665

Desmond Malakai

Sales and Marketing Consultant

desmond@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0451 297 454

Chris & Wesley

Sales and Marketing Consultants

wesley@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0477 723 579

Seb Ferarri

Sales and Marketing Consultant

seb@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0401 002 222

Tyler Sharman

Agent Support
The Steve McDade Team

tyler@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 394 215

Katrina Holmes

Sales and Marketing Consultant

katrina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 528 302

Nadine Wemyss

Senior Property Manager

nadine@kindred.com.au
Phone. 3284 0512
Mobile. 0405 624 777

Melina Benussi

Branch Manager
North Lakes & Surrounds

melina@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0405 225 590

Simone De Raadt

Sales Associate
The Chris & Wes Team

simone@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 067 509

Emma Walls

Sales Associate
The Jamie Neill Team

emma@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 293 037