Kindred Peninsula Office  

Located at 35 Redcliffe Parade, Redcliffe 4020

T: (07) 3284 0512 
E: info@kindred.com.au

Established in 2008, Kindred’s Peninsula Office has been servicing the Redcliffe Peninsula community for over 10 years.

Lead by Principle Josh Kindred, the Redcliffe Peninsula office holds true to the vision to make a real difference, always putting clients’ interests first. You can find the office located at 35 Redcliffe Parade, Redcliffe ,on the beautiful foreshore near Settlement Cove Lagoon.

Why not stop for a coffee if you are popping in too, with the Redcliffe Peninsula office being home to Grind Coffee Bar or pick up the latest copy of Peninsula Life magazine, always in stock in the office.

 

Making a real difference in:
Redcliffe, Scarborough, Margate, Newport, Woody Point, Clontarf & Kippa-Ring

PRINCIPAL
Joshua Kindred

OPENING HOURS
Monday – Friday  8.30am – 5.00pm

Redcliffe Peninsula

KINDRED PENINSULA OFFICE
35 REDCLIFFE PARADE, REDCLIFFE 4020

meet our team 

Aangie De Raadt

Sales Associate
The Frank De Raadt Team

aangie@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 249 613

Frank De Raadt

Sales and Marketing Consultant and Chief Auctioneer

frank@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 885 288

Jess Culling

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jess@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 673 507

Adam Clark-Lynch

Sales and Marketing Consultant

adam@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0412 291 364

Dana Sattler

Sales Administration

dana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0477 595 167

Iain Barwise

Sales and Marketing Consultant

iain@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0410 078 796

Lana Corlett

Sales and Marketing Consultant

lana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0422 207 218

Trish Lowe

Sales and Marketing Consultant

trish@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0418 154 588

Brooke Johnson

Property Manager

brooke@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0478 802 443

Simone De Raadt

Sales and Marketing Consultant

simone@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 067 509

Jordan Bromley

Film and Editing Director

jordan@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0415 951 612

Anne Windsor

Sales Associate
The Jess Culling Team

anne.windsor@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0411 274 911

Jekayla McDermott

Head of Property Management

jekayla@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0423 338 138

Alanah Fowler

Administration Assistant

alanah@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Stacey Obst

Executive Assistant to the CEO

stacey@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0450 650 925

Tazman Waru

Sales Administration

tazman@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3193 5307

Daniel Tape

Chief Financial Officer

daniel.tape@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0434 107 259

Amanda Fowler

Development Manager

amanda@kindred.com.au
Phone. 0405 624 777
Mobile. 0419 358 292

Kathy Rogers

Development Specialist

kathy@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0409 721 470

Miguela Rekowski

Head of Finance & Administration

miguela@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Jayne Hart

Administrator

support@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Krystal Smithers

Project Manager

krystal@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0400 290 089

Ronelle Sharman

Sales Administration

ronelle@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512

Melissa Gibbs

Senior Property Manager

melissa@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 602 648