Kindred Deception Bay & Burpengary Office 

Located at 1/727 Deception Bay Road, Rothwell Qld 4022

T: (07) 3284 0512 
E: info@kindred.com.au

After 10 years servicing the Deception Bay and Burpengary region from the Peninsula Office, Kindred are proud to have opened an office right in the heart of the Deception Bay area.

Ben Hyrapietian, head of theDeception Bay and Burpengary office,believes in making a real difference and looks forward to now offering you services right from the your doorstep. Located at 727 Deception Bay Road, the Kindred Deception Bay and Burpengary Office is the third office for the independent family-owned property group, which began servicing the Redcliffe Peninsula and surrounding area in 2008.

Stop in and see Ben and his team for all your property needs. Why not pop into Café 727, located right next door while you are visiting the office and pick up one of their famous burgers or coffees.

Making a real difference in:
Deception Bay, Rothwell, Burpengary & Narangba

PRINCIPAL
Ben Hyrapietian

OPENING HOURS
Monday – Friday  8.30am – 5.00pm

Deception Bay

DECEPTION BAY & BURPENGARY
1/727 DECEPTION BAY ROAD ROTHWELL

meet our team 

Ben Hyrapietian

Sales & Marketing Consultant
Principal of Deception Bay & Burpengary Office 

ben.h@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0426 238 854

Miriana Taka

Sales Associate
The Ben Hyrapietian Team

miriana@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0413 449 923

Jerome Briggs

Sales and Marketing Consultant

jerome.briggs@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0403 847 557

Shaun Tallon

Sales & Marketing Consultant

shaun@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0424 033 389

Ella Sharpe

Senior Property Manager

ella@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0455 773 225

Paige Forster

Branch Manager Deception Bay

paige@kindred.com.au
Phone: 07 3284 0512
Mobile: 0406 870 744